Home > Contacts

Main Office – (253) 472-4461

Fax – (253) 475-8864

 

Estimators

  • Harold Schulz Sr. – President
  • E-mail: Harold@schneidersimpson.com

 

  • Mike Wire – Vice President/ Administrative Affairs
  • E-mail: Mike@schneidersimpson.com

 

  • Harold Schulz Jr. – Estimator
  • E-Mail: Hschulz@schneidersimpson.com

 

  • Jordan Potucek – Estimator
  • E-Mail: Jordan@schneidersimpson.com

 

Accounting

  • Linda Almeida
  • E-mail: linda@schneidersimpson.com

 

Office Coordinators

  • Hannah Starcevich and Amy Shipp
  • E-mail: office@schneidersimpson.com